top of page

FUSE INSTRUCTORS

State
City
Name
Instagram Handle
Email
Arizona
Mesa
Aubrey Massey
@iamaubmassey
Aubmassey@gmail.com
Arizona
Glendale, Pheonix, Anthem
Gini Phillips
@gini.fitness
ginikphillips@gmail.com
Arizona
Mesa
Laura Steel
@laurasteelfitness
lauraarsteel@gmail.com
California
Fresno
Cassie Aragon
cassie_n_fitness
aragoncassie@yahoo.com
California
El Dorado Hills/Folsom
Elizarae Bushnell
@elizaraeb.fitness
elizaraeb@gmail.com
California
Fresno/Clovis
Jose Alvarado
@jm.alvaradocardona
jalvarado_1990@yahoo.com
Canada
Spruce Grove, AB
Jenn Carter
fittogetherwithjenn
jennryancarter@gmail.com
Canada
Magrath, Alberta
Jenna Smith
@_movewithjenna
jennanblake@gmail.com
Canada
Sherwood Park,AB
Lana Billsten
@cardioFUSE_sp
lanabillsten@gmail.com
Canada
Lethbridge, Alberta
Megan Jassman
@meganjassman
mperry545@gmail.com
Idaho
Meridian
Candi Despain
fitwithcandi
candidespain@gmail.com
Idaho
Idaho falls
Cloey story
Cloeystoryfitness
cloeyhardy@gmail.com
Idaho
Boise
Jamie Bailey
@jamie.b.fitness
jiddings24@gmail.com
Idaho
Meridian
Janelle Orr
@fitnessjanelle
fit.janelle@gmail.com
Idaho
Caldwell and Meridian
Katelyn Elison
@kickit.with.katelyn
katelynelison@gmail.com
Idaho
Meridian
Kellie
kelliemariefitness
kelliewalsh3@gmail.com
Idaho
Meridian and Kuna
Kelsey Lee
kelseyleefitness
kelseylee6113@outlook.com
Idaho
Meridian
Keri Robinson
@keri_robinson_
kerilynkelley@gmail.com
Idaho
Idaho Falls
Rachel Barton
@rachelcarmellafitness
rachelcarmella@gmail.com
Nevada
Boulder City
Jean Palmer
@jeanpalmer.fitness
jeanpalmer2008@gmail.com
Oregon
Keizer
Allie Machin
@allie.80
a.machin@aol.com
Oregon
Salem
Bethany Bryan
@bethanybbryan
bethanybbryan@gmail.com
Tennessee
Knoxville
Betsy Petersen
betsy.petersen_
betsypetersen5@gmail.com
Texas
Rockwall
Hailey Moore
@haileymoorefit
hmoore89@gmail.com
Utah
Orem, Lindon, & American Fork
Alex Leyva
@alexleyva_fitness
alexandrialeyva426@gmail.com
Utah
Saratoga Springs and Lehi
Alissa Gibb
@alissagfitness
alissagibb@gmail.com
Utah
Saratoga Springs
Armanda Summers
@summertime__fitness
armanda71@hotmail.com
Utah
Saratoga Springs
Bobbi Allen
@bobbijallen
shishkabob16@gmail.com
Utah
Perry
Brandee Hubbard
befunfitness
BRANDEE.JEREMY@gmail.com
Utah
Murray EōS Fitness Mondays 5:30 am West Jordan EōS Fitness Fridays 6:00 am
Cassie Mueller
@cassiemuellerfitness
cassiemueller525@gmail.com
Utah
Provo rec: Wednesday 7pm & Saturday 10am Orem university vasa: Tuesday 7pm
Jenny Davis
Jenny.w.Davis
jenny.n.warner@gmail.com
Utah
Saratoga VASA
Katelyn Bowen
@katelynbowen29
katelynbowen29@gmail.com
Utah
Draper, Provo
Kelsey Cole
@kelseycole.fitness
kelseycole11@gmail.com
Utah
Roy/Pleasant View/Harrisville/Ogden
Lisa Fridal
lisafridal.fitness
fridals@gmail.com
Utah
Salem/Spanish Fork
Marie Purcell
mariep.fitness
loismariepurcell@gmail.com
Utah
Eagle Mountain
Meghan Walker
@reallifewithmegz.rn
zyiawithmegz.rn@gmail.com
Utah
Saratoga, Lehi
Natalie Wilson
natwilsonfitness
natwilson0524@gmail.com
Utah
Lehi, American Fork
Ricki Smith
@rickiraefitness
ricki@rixfitness.com
Utah
North Ogden and Ogden
Riley Sanofsky
rileysanofsky.fitness
rileywakley@gmail.com
Utah
Cedar City
Shay Schwab
@4shayschwab
shayschwab@gmail.com
Utah
Highland
Tammy Hewett
tammy.hewett
tammycrosb@gmail.com
Utah
Logan
Taylor Call
@taycallfitness
taylor.call511@gmail.com
Washington
Gig Harbor
Crystal Irving
crystali.fit
crystal.irv@gmail.com
bottom of page